SSIS Expression Language Reference

We all know that there is a new language in SSIS called the Expression Language.  Little like C#, but not quite the same.

I have heard a few people ask about a reference for this language and I ran across it a little while ago and thought I’d share.

Here it is: http://msdn2.microsoft.com/en-us/library/ms141232.aspx

Mark

One Response to SSIS Expression Language Reference

  1. Caesar says:

    Mark, I can say I overlooked this simple reference for the past hour or so. Finally, I stumble on your blog and figure, what the heck, I’ll bounce over and see what I see – and BAM – the OR function is referenced as a double bar (||). And what is worse, I ALREADY KNEW THAT!! Ugh. Thanks for setting me straight. mrp

Leave a Reply

